Contact Us

Scroll down for company and team member contact information.

Click here to MEET THE TEAM

Main Address
5 Pennsylvania Plaza,
Floors 24-26
New York, NY 10001 212-462-0088
info@newyorkdigital.com

Main Phone
212-462-0088

General Emails
orders@newyorkdigital.com quotations@newyorkdigital.com

Our Team

Management

Chris McQuillan
Principal
Management
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5216
(m) 856-506-7276
christopher.mcquillan@newyorkdigital.com

Applications Team

Karen Blackman
Dir. Of Applications
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5237
(m) 917-992-7058
karen.blackman@newyorkdigital.com

Eric Perkins
Applications
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5218
eric.perkins@newyorkdigital.com

Roni Sia
Applications
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5221
roni.sia@newyorkdigital.com

Operations

George Miller
Director of Operations
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5205
(m) 732-306-1581
george.miller@newyorkdigital.com

Quotes

Jim Ayers
Quick Quotes
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5207
jim.ayers@newyorkdigital.com

Rob DaRocha
Project Quotes
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5217
robert.darocha@newyorkdigital.com

Carl Gerson
Project Quotes
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5245
carl.gerson@newyorkdigital.com

Kathy Rubino
Project Quotes
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5235
kathy.rubino@newyorkdigital.com

Nikita Simon
Quotations Specialist
(m) 516-331-1089
nikita.simon@newyorkdigital.com

Vernon Whitehouse
Holophane Quotes
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5213
vernon.whitehouse@newyorkdigital.com

Contractor Sales

Yvenson Adrien
Contractor Sales
(m) 646-823-2532
yvenson.adrien@newyorkdigital.com

Distributor Sales

Tom Fritz
Senior Director, Distributor & Contractor Sales
Distributor Sales
(m) 646-530-3443
thomas.fritz@newyorkdigital.com

Phil Lo Piccolo
Distributor Sales
(m) 516-319-4667
phil.lopiccolo@newyorkdigital.com

Paul Purrazzella
Distributor Sales
(m) 516-314-1870
paul.purrazzella@newyorkdigital.com

Kevin Moran
Commercial & Specification Sales
Distributor Sales
(m) 631-873-5833
kevin.moran@newyorkdigital.com

Project Management

Lauren Britton
Manager
Project Management
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5231
lauren.britton@newyorkdigital.com

Heather Durham
Project Management
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5246
heather.durham@newyorkdigital.com

Priscilla Hazelwood
Project Management
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5204
priscilla.hazelwood@newyorkdigital.com

Fanny Jorge
Project Management
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5219
fanny.jorge@newyorkdigital.com

Specification Sales

Anna Barnes
Specification Sales
(m) 678-216-5470
anna.barnes@newyorkdigital.com

Megan Carroll
Specification Sales
(m) 917-557-4597
megan.carroll@newyorkdigital.com

Ho-San Chang
Senior Director
Specification Sales
(m) 609-304-9737
ho.chang@newyorkdigital.com

Bo Chen
Controls Specification Sales Manager
(m) 917-951-9395
bo.chen@newyorkdigital.com

Andrew Gross
Specification Sales
(o) 212-462-0088 ext. 5210
(m) 914-462-6117
andrew.gross@newyorkdigital.com

Mike Labella
Specification Sales
(m) 917-525-7339
michael.labella@newyorkdigital.com

Ted Lukralle
Specification Sales
(m) 631-379-5255
ted.lukralle@newyorkdigital.com

Andrew Zetterstrom
Specification Sales
(m) 732-413-3114
andrew.zetterstrom@acuitybrands.com

INNOVATION. LEADERSHIP. INTEGRITY.